About Committee
General provisions

  1. "Committee for Veterinary Control and Supervision of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan", the Republican State Institution (hereinafter - the Committee) is a government body and department within the competence of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan (hereinafter - the Ministry), which carries out regulatory, implementation and control functions in the field of veterinary medicine and safety food products subject to veterinary and sanitary control and supervision.
  2. The Committee carries out its activities in accordance with the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan, acts of the President and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, other regulatory legal acts, as well as these Provisions.
  3. The Committee is a legal entity subordinated to the Ministry in the organizational and legal form of a state institution, has seals and stamps with its name in the State language, standard forms, in accordance with the Legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, accounts in the treasury bodies.
  4. The Committee enters into civil law relations on its own behalf.
  5. The Committee acts as a party to civil law relations on behalf of the State, if it is authorized to do so in accordance with the law.
  6. The Committee in accordance with the procedure established by the Legislation, makes decisions formalized by orders of the Chairman of the Committee and other acts provided for by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the issues of its competence.
  7. The structure and staffing limit of the Committee is approved in accordance with the current Legislation.
  8. The legal address of the Committee: 010000, Astana, Saryarka district, 36 Kenesary Street
  9. The full name of the State body is the Republican State Institution “Committee of Veterinary Control and Supervision of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.
  10. The Committee has territorial subdivisions, as well as subordinate organizations in accordance with the list of territorial subdivisions administered by the Committee and the list of subordinate organizations of the Committee, in accordance with annexes 1 and 2 to these Regulations.
  11. This Regulation is the constituent document of the Committee.
  12. Financing of the Committee’s activities is coming from the Republican budget.
  13. The Committee does not enter into contractual relations with business entities for performance of duties that are functions of the Committee.
If the Committee is provided by legislative acts with the right to carry out income-generating activities, income received from such activities is allocated to the state budget.
Public reception

О комитете

Общие положения

  1. Республиканское государственное учреждение «Комитет ветеринарного контроля и надзора Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан» (далее – Комитет) являетсягосударственным органом и ведомством в пределах компетенции Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан (далее – Министерство), осуществляющим регулятивные,реализационные и контрольные функции в области ветеринарии и безопасности пищевой продукции, подлежащей ветеринарно-санитарному контролю и надзору.
  2. Комитет осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с Конституцией и законами Республики Казахстан, актами Президента и Правительства Республики Казахстан, иными нормативными правовыми актами, а также настоящим Положением.
  3. Комитет является юридическим лицом, подведомственным Министерству, в организационно-правовой форме государственного учреждения, имеет печати и штампы со своим наименованием на государственном языке, бланки установленного образца, в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан счета в органах казначейства.
  4. Комитет вступает в гражданско-правовые отношения от собственного имени.
  5. Комитет выступает стороной гражданско-правовых отношений от имени государства, если он уполномочен на это в соответствии с законодательством.
  6. Комитет по вопросам своей компетенции в установленном законодательством порядке принимает решения, оформляемые приказами председателя Комитета и другими актами, предусмотренными законодательством Республики Казахстан.
  7. Структура и лимит штатной численности Комитета утверждаются в соответствии с действующим законодательством.
  8. Юридический адрес Комитета: 010000, город Астана, район Сарыарка, улица Кенесары, дом
  9. Полное наименование государственного органа – республиканское государственное учреждение «Комитет ветеринарного контроля и надзора Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан».
  10. Комитет имеет территориальные подразделения, а также подведомственные организации в соответствии с перечнем территориальных подразделений, находящихся в ведении Комитета и  перечнем подведомственных организаций Комитета, согласно приложениям 1 и 2 к настоящему Положению.
  11. Настоящее Положение является учредительным документом Комитета.
  12. Финансирование деятельности Комитета из республиканского бюджета.
  13. Комитет не вступает в договорные отношения с субъектами предпринимательства на предмет выполнения обязанностей, являющихся функциями Комитета.

Если Комитету законодательными актами предоставлено право осуществлять приносящую доходы деятельность, то доходы, полученные от такой деятельности, направляются в доход государственного бюджета.

Общественная приемная