Crop production is one of the major areas of the agrarian sector of Kazakhstan. In the course of the Program of the Agro-Industrial complex development until 2012, it is planned to increase the efficiency of crop production by 30%. How do you plan to achieve these results?
Due to diversification of areas, increasing fertilization, use of quality seeds, as well as increasing rate of renewal of agricultural equipment in crop production. These measures will allow replacing wheat crops with other, more profitable and demanded crops, increasing production efficiency by one third of the existing indicators.
Processing of crop products

January-December 2017

For the period January-December 2017, in the Republic of Kazakhstan food was produced in monetary terms by KZT 1,525.8 billion, which amounted to 105.1% by the corresponding period of 2016. The share of milling industry products, starches and starch products in the total gross volume of food production is 19.8% (302.1 billion tenge), bakery and flour products - 14.6% (223.2 billion tenge), vegetable oils and fats - 9% (138.2 billion tenge), processed and canned fruits and vegetables - 7% (106.4 billion tenge).

According to the Statistics Committee of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in January-December 2017, the production of vegetable oil increased by 21.3% in volume terms (from 307.1 thousand tons to 372.6 thousand) . tons), cereals by 23.6% (from 57.1 thousand tons to 70.5 thousand tons), pasta by 9% (from 146.5 thousand to 159.6 thousand tons), confectionery products 7.5% (from 199.4 thousand tons to 214.4 thousand tons).

At the same time, there was a decrease in flour production by 0.3% (from 3,920.6 thousand tons to 3,910.1 thousand tons), margarine - by 0.4% (from 65.0 thousand to 64.8 thousand tons).

January-July 2018

For the period January-July of the current year, foodstuffs were produced in monetary terms by KZT 874.5 billion in the Republic of Kazakhstan, which amounted to 104.4% from the corresponding period of the previous year. The share of vegetable oils and fats in the total gross volume of food production is 8.8% (76.6 billion tenge), flour-milling products, starches and starch products - 20.1% (175.8 billion tenge), bakery and flour products - 14.0% (122.2 billion tenge), processed and canned fruits and vegetables - 6.3% (55.3 billion tenge).

According to the operational data of the Statistics Committee of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the republic for the period January-July 2018 compared to the same period last year, the production of vegetable oil increased by 10.4% (from 194.9 thousand tons to 215.2 thousand tons), flour - by 15.2% (216.5 thousand tons to 249.4 thousand tons), margarine - by 7.3% (from 34.5 thousand to 37.0 thousand tons).

At the same time, there is a decrease in confectionery production by 16.7% (from 70.5 thousand tons to 58.7 thousand tons), cereals by 6.7% (from 11.2 thousand tons to 10.5 thousand tons), pasta by 2.9% (from 94.1 thousand tons to 91.4 thousand tons).
Filter
Fold up filter
Unfold filter
Publication date since
to
show

Растениеводство – одно из крупных направлений аграрного сектора Казахстана. В ходе Программы развития АПК до 2012 года предусмотрено повышение эффективности растениеводства на 30%. Каким образом планируется достичь данных результатов?
За счет диверсификации площадей, увеличения внесения удобрений, применения качественных семян, а также повышения темпов обновления сельхозтехники в растениеводстве. Данные меры позволят заместить посевы пшеницы другими, более рентабельными и востребованными культурами, повышая эффективность производства на треть от существующих показателей. 

Переработка растениеводческой продукции

За январь-декабрь 2017 года

За период январь-декабрь 2017 года в Республике Казахстан произведено продуктов питания в денежном выражении на 1 525,8 млрд. тенге, что к соответствующему периоду 2016 года составило 105,1%. Доля продуктов мукомольной промышленности, крахмалов и крахмальных продуктов в общем валовом объеме производства продуктов питания составляет 19,8% (302,1 млрд. тенге), хлебобулочных и мучных изделий - 14,6% (223,2 млрд. тенге), растительных масел и жиров - 9% (138,2 млрд. тенге), переработанных и консервированных фруктов и овощей - 7% (106,4 млрд. тенге).

По данным Комитета по статистике Министерства национальной экономики РК в республике за период январь-декабрь 2017 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2016 года в натуральном выражении увеличилось производство растительного масла на 21,3% (с 307,1 тыс. тонн до 372,6 тыс. тонн), крупы на 23,6% (с 57,1 тыс. тонн до 70,5 тыс. тонн), макарон на 9% (с 146,5 тыс. до 159,6 тыс. тонн), кондитерских изделий на 7,5% (с 199,4 тыс. тонн до 214,4 тыс. тонн).

Вместе с тем наблюдается снижение производства муки на 0,3% (с 3 920,6 тыс. тонн до 3 910,1 тыс. тонн), маргарина - на 0,4% (с 65,0 тыс. до 64,8 тыс. тонн).

За январь-июль 2018 года

За период январь-июль текущего года в Республике Казахстан произведено продуктов питания в денежном выражении на 874,5 млрд. тенге, что к соответствующему периоду прошлого года составило 104,4%. Доля растительных масел и жиров в общем валовом объеме производства продуктов питания составляет 8,8% (76,6 млрд. тенге), продуктов мукомольной промышленности, крахмалов и крахмальных продуктов - 20,1 % (175,8 млрд. тенге), хлебобулочных и мучных изделий - 14,0% (122,2 млрд. тенге), переработанных и консервированных фруктов и овощей - 6,3% (55,3 млрд. тенге).

По оперативным данным Комитета по статистике МНЭ РК в республике за период январь-июль 2018 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года в натуральном выражении увеличилось производство растительного масла на 10,4% (с 194,9 тыс. тонн до 215,2 тыс. тонн), муки – на 15,2% (216,5 тыс. тонн до 249,4 тыс. тонн), маргарина - на 7,3% (с 34,5 тыс. до 37,0 тыс. тонн).

Вместе с тем наблюдается снижение производства кондитерских изделий на 16,7% (с 70,5 тыс. тонн до 58,7 тыс. тонн), крупы на 6,7% (с 11,2 тыс. тонн до 10,5 тыс. тонн), макарон на 2,9% (с 94,1 тыс. тонн до 91,4 тыс. тонн).

Фильтр
Свернуть фильтр
Развернуть фильтр
Дата публикации с
по
Показать